Kontaktuppgifter

Du finner vårt kontor här:

Handelsesplanaden 18A9A

65100 VASA

Personal

Mathias Högbacka

Mathias Högbacka

Verksamhetsledare

040 183 8653

mathias.hogbacka@aktion.fi

Eva-Stina Strandberg

Eva-Stina Strandberg

Koordinator

040 550 0399

eva-stina.strandberg@aktion.fi

Annika Frants

Annika Frants

Kanslist

050 405 8840

annika.frants@aktion.fi

Kirsi Tikkanen

Kirsi Tikkanen

Kommunikationsplanerare

050 336 9020

kirsi.tikkanen@aktion.fi

Maria Cartensen

Maria Cartensen

Leader rådgivare

050 465 2630

maria.cartensen@aktion.fi

Isabella Wiklund

Isabella Wiklund

Leader rådgivare

0400 125 572

isabella.wiklund@aktion.fi

Jonas Harald

Jonas Harald

Fiske-Leader rådgivare

050 433 4683

jonas.harald@aktion.fi

Anita Strom

Anita Strom

Projektarbetare

050 336 9020

anita.strom@aktion.fi

Frida Dahlin

Frida Dahlin

Byaombud

050 441 9126

frida.dahlin@aktion.fi

Piritta Syrjälä

Piritta Syrjälä

Utvecklingsexpert

050 554 7669

piritta.syrjala@aktion.fi

SKICKA IN DIN IDÉ